Government Sites

Washington DC Government Sites

As our national capital, Washington DC is home to several government sites. All three branches of our government are located here - Executive, Legislative, and Judicial. The Executive Branch is led by the President of the United States who resides in the White House. The Legislative Branch is comprised of the House of Representatives and the Senate. Both of these reside in the U.S. Capitol Building on Capitol Hill. Finally, the Judicial Branch of Government is guided by the Supreme Court which resides in a building by the same name.

Washington DC Government Sites

Capitol Hill

Capitol building

Enjoy a Capitol Hill Tour on any of our Washington DC Tours or on a Customized Tour for Your Group.

Capitol Hill Visitor's Center

Capitol Visitor Center

Recently opened, the Capitol Hill Visitor's Center is the perfect place to enhance your Washington DC tour experience.

National Archives

National Archives

See the Declaration of Independence, the U.S. Constitution and many other amazing historical documents here.

U.S. Supreme Court

Supreme Court

The Supreme Court is the Highest Court in the United States. It is in session from the first Monday in October until early summer.

White House

White House Tours

The White House has been the home of every President of the United States since John Adams.

White House Visitor's Center

White House Visitors Center

Learn more about the White House and its amazing history here at the White House Visitor's Center.

We Customize Tours to Washington DC

As with each of our tours, we are happy to customize a tour for your group to include the sites and attractions that your group wants to experience. We do not believe in a one-size-fits-all approach to any of our groups.


Call Now